IOC appoints new officials

The Indian Overseas Congress, USA, has appointed six new Secretaries and a Chapter President to strengthen the organization. IOC, USA has been taking various steps to reinforce and augment the organization to meet its obligations and responsibilities, particularly to its membership and the Indian-American community.

The six new Secretaries are: Nikhil Thagadur,  Rajan Padavathil,  Hirenkumar M. Patel, Rajdeep Singh Sandhu, Gurinderpal Singh, and Anurag Gawande. Amey Duduskar was appointed new Chapter President of Maharashtra Chapter.

Congratulating the appointees, the Chairman of the Indian Overseas Congress Department of AICC, Dr. Sam Pitroda, wished them success in their new undertakings and advised them to visualize and seek solutions to problems and obstacles in using modern technology while bearing in mind the new needs of the post Covid-19 world. IOC Vice Chairman George Abraham, felicitated the appointees and emphasized the importance of their IT knowledge and experience and impressed upon them to use it to its maximum.

Share this post