Know Your Rights: Program for Hindu and Jewish Parents

Want to know what to expect when your children go to high school and college? This is going to be a great discussion with lawyers and leaders from the Hindu and Jewish communities concerned about whether kids can be proud and practicing Hindus and be open about their views on Hindu issues and India while in school. Leaders of StandWithUs, one of America’s leading Jewish and pro-Israel groups, and Hindu American Foundation, one of America’s leading Hindu advocacy and education organizations, will be leading this online event.  


Day: June 22, 2022 

Time: 5 PM PT/6 PM MT/7 PM CT/8 PM ET 

Join in for an in-depth look at current legal issues impacting Hindu and Jewish students, faculty, and community members in the United States. 

Image courtesy of (Poster provided)

Share this post