Mohan Majhi sworn-in as first…

Bhubaneswar: Senior BJP tribal leader Mohan Charan Majhi was sworn-in as the Chief Minister of Odisha at a grand event attended by Prime Minister Narendra… Read more


Chandrababu Naidu takes oath as…

Hyderabad: Telugu Desam Party (TDP) supremo N Chandrababu Naidu took oath as the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh for the fourth term on June 12 at… Read more


Modi 3.0 begins, key portfolios…

As Prime Minister Narendra Modi began his record third term, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman, External Affairs Minister… Read more


First Parliament session after…

The first session is likely to be fiery with the opposition set to attack the NDA government on share market ‘scam’ and NEET irregularities.

New… Read more


Doda attack: J&K police release…

Srinagar: The Jammu and Kashmir Police has released sketches of four terrorists involved in two attacks in Doda district and announced a reward of… Read more


Over 40 Indians killed in building…

The Indian Embassy in Kuwait has established a helpline +965-65505246 for family members to get in touch


New Delhi: More than 40 Indians… Read more


A look at the key challenges in…

New Delhi: Unlike Modi 1.0 and Modi 2.0, the third term of the PM Modi dispensation is a coalition government and requires the support of alliance… Read more


Modi 3.0 Cabinet unchanged at…

A special 10-day session of the Lok Sabha will commence on June 24 for oath/affirmation of newly elected Members, Election of Speaker, President’s… Read more


Coalition-era politics back with…

—  PM likely to take oath for third term on June 9; several global leaders to attend —  TDP’s N Chandrababu Naidu and JD- U leader Nitish Kumar bargain… Read more